Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tricia Melnichak

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tricia Melnichak

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Catherine Freeze

Catherine Freeze

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trisha is a very knowledgeable woman of the policies and products that State Farm carries She was patient and explaining things I didn't know. It was a pleasure to meet her and to work with her on things of my import. I would recommend anyone to her who is looking to hear of the products that that State Farm offers. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Jeremy Hicks

Jeremy Hicks

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tricia and her team is awesome!"
Profile photo of Camisha Harris

Camisha Harris

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tricia and her team at State Farm provide top notch service! Pleasant, positive and punctual along with great insurance coverages and prices. We saved a considerable amount annually by switching to State Farm. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Annette Cevis

Annette Cevis

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tricia and her staff are always very kind and take care of my request quickly. I've been very impressed with State Farm during this pandemic as they have consistently reduced rates, as promised, in support of their customers."
Profile photo of Ladonna Stoner

Ladonna Stoner

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this company.tried so many others this one had the lowest quote ...they took care of me when I was hit and also when someone hit my husband while he was on his motorcycle..we had to do nothen.it was all in there hands ...we will never go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Stephanie Ches

Stephanie Ches

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been going here for my son for years. Always a great experience. They work very well with my special needs son who is 12. All stylists are professional, and amazing. We tip well. They are underpaid for their hard, amazing work. 👏 Tip these girls. We haven't had a bad experience once. A+++++ And usually we find a coupon for 8.99 every month or 2. Then we can give a 20, and stylist makes like 10 or 11 in tip 🤔😉"
Profile photo of MELINDA Brenner

MELINDA Brenner

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice people"
Profile photo of Brandy Strine

Brandy Strine

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Alex is wonderful to work with ! One of the reasons I am with State Farm is because she is not only on a business level but becomes someone you can trust and Depend on when needing to make important insurance decisions. Make sure you ask for Alex to help with all your car and home needs !"
Profile photo of Sam Rosen

Sam Rosen

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and wonderful individuals. Nothing but positive feedback. If you need help with any insurance needs at all reach out to Alex! She know her stuff and will help your family out in anyway she possibly can. Even to just give advice!!!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Schroyer

Brittany Schroyer

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love going into this office! Everyone always greets me with a smile and “Hello!”, and I feel right at home. This is very important to me because with a lack of those welcoming vibes, I wouldn’t feel safe. My insurance agent has helped me so much over the couple years I’ve been coming here. She’s gotten me awesome discounts, to the point I was able to add life insurance for myself at a great price. She’s currently walking me through the importance of life insurance and why to start now for the rest of the family. The information is always helpful, and she’s headed me in the right path many times!"
Profile photo of Clarissa Freeze

Clarissa Freeze

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Tricia and her team since I got my first car when I was 18. Over the past 4 years her and her team has been there for every bump in the road. They are extremely professional and kind, making something that could be very daunting, painless and easy to understand. Having her as my insurance agent leaves me feeling at ease and taken care of throughout the whole process."
Profile photo of Bruce fields

Bruce fields

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"It sure was a pleasant surprise to walk in on Jake's birthday last week. Thanks for the gifts and for the time talking about insurance with me and my girlfriend."
Profile photo of Karen Shaffner

Karen Shaffner

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always willing to help me no matter what situation I am in. Thank you Alex and everyone at Tricia Melnichak's office."
Profile photo of Clara Keefer

Clara Keefer

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"My s/o and I were paying $500+ on JUST 3 cars with Progressive!😒 We were able to decrease it down to $270 for the cars+renters+life insurance with Alex helping us. Alex took her time even after hours to help us when we were getting everything together. She even called to cancel Progressive for us and we even got some refund money, woohoo! Wonderful staff and amazing savings!!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Laird

Aaron Laird

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly helpful knowledgeable service"
Profile photo of Erica Dronsfield

Erica Dronsfield

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tricia is a godsend! She is passionate about serving her clients. She LISTENS and connects her clients' needs to the best State Farm option available. Her quick, diligent responses to my situations and concerns have made Tricia approachable. I am so thankful Tricia is always looking out for me and my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joseph Simonic

Joseph Simonic

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thrish and her staff are professional and very easy to work with. We have our cars, motorcycles and home insured with State Farm and couldnt be any happier."
Profile photo of Kelsey Hammes

Kelsey Hammes

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tricia is a great agent who ultimately cares about her customers. She welcomes you do her agency and ensures that you are protected properly and insured fully. She uses the utmost professionalism but also makes you feel welcome and part of her State Farm family. A great agent in the PA area! Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Diana Lopes Ramos

Diana Lopes Ramos

October 19, 2018

4  out of  5
"They good"
Profile photo of Veronica Regueiro

Veronica Regueiro

March 10, 2016

5  out of  5
"Tricia has been such a good resource as I've worked to make PA my new home! I have found her to be consistently cheerful and full of energy in all of my interactions with her and she seems to know the answers to literally all of my questions - she's great at connecting people with the services they need!"
Profile photo of Jodi Wintrode

Jodi Wintrode

October 8, 2015

5  out of  5
"Tricia Melnichak and her team have been a great source in helping manage our insurance needs and questions. Her advice is both knowledgeable and honest. Tricia's office is easy to find and she and her team make you feel instantly welcome and respected. I personally know that Tricia supports local businesses, as well as the community."
Profile photo of Joseph Simonic

Joseph Simonic

September 21, 2015

5  out of  5
"Trish always makes everything so simple and I know we can always trust that she is providing us with the best possible coverage at a great rate."
Profile photo of Larry Julius

Larry Julius

June 9, 2015

5  out of  5
"Saved a descent amount of money on my cars / motorcycles when I switched to State Farm"
Profile photo of John Hamlin

John Hamlin

March 13, 2015

5  out of  5
"Tricia and her team at State Farm are amazing!! They take the time to get to know you and customize an Insurance Plan that works best for your family and your budget. Highly recommend you give her a call!!!"