Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashlie

Ashlie

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlie
"Love Tricia's office. Her and her team are always professional and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Renee Armijo

Renee Armijo

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Armijo
"Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Brian Kisielnicki

Brian Kisielnicki

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kisielnicki
"After being a loyal Erie customer for almost 30 years I switched everything to State Farm. Saved me a ton of money and I have better coverage. Emma was great and made the change easy."
Profile photo of Kody K

Kody K

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kody K
"Excelente personal me brindó la calidad y cantidad de servicio que necesitaba."
Profile photo of M1 Records

M1 Records

January 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by M1 Records
"It seems as if no one here knows what they are doing. It’s very disappointing as this used to be a great office. I called up to verify some of my coverages and get a whole lot of “um, I’m not sure.” You ask for Tricia and you never get her like she is trying to avoid her customers. I will be looking into a different agency as I love State Farm, but need competent workers and a caring agent."
Profile photo of Daryl Morris

Daryl Morris

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daryl Morris
"Every time I reach out to anyone at this team they go above and beyond what I expect. Never a headache, never a complaint, just lovely people to talk to, and do business with."
Profile photo of david fulgham

david fulgham

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david fulgham
"Justine is GREAT!!! I’m certain she’s a great asset to State Farm as a whole. I needed paperwork done for business reasons and despite me feeling like I was of a pest to Justine she did what was needed to a customer. Justine went totally above and beyond what was needed to satisfy my necessity. 👏🏾👏🏾"
Profile photo of Wolf Jack

Wolf Jack

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wolf Jack
"Justine helped me get insurance at a good price."
Profile photo of Alice Pawelczyk

Alice Pawelczyk

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Pawelczyk
"Justine was very nice to work with and helped me the best way she could."
Profile photo of Raven Kraft

Raven Kraft

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raven Kraft
"I could not believe the level of patience Justine had with my father when he called in with insurance questions. I was washing his dishes for him in his kitchen when I heard him get on the phone and I panicked when I realized he was making a serious phone call about his insurance. He has grown feeble-minded in his later years, bless him. She was extremely patient and kind and answered all of his questions even when he repeated them a few times. I even grimaced when he launched into a tirade about politics, but she was remarkably kind. By the end of the call, he actually bundled his insurance and saved money in the long-run. Very pleased. Thank you, Justine!"
Profile photo of Tori Linyard

Tori Linyard

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Linyard
"very helpful, very nice & easy people to speak to!"
Profile photo of God-made-orbit

God-made-orbit

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by God-made-orbit
"I called in to find out if I can lower my insurance bill any. Justine went over all my coverages with me. She helped me lower or cut what I didn’t need and raise what I did need, all while still saving me some money and making sure I would be ok if I ever get in an accident. Been with this office for about 11 years now and don’t plan on leaving anytime soon."
Profile photo of Brittany Schroyer

Brittany Schroyer

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Schroyer
"The ladies in this office have always taken such good care of me. They go above and beyond to help out when you aren’t too afraid to ask for it! Seriously, if you ever need anything all you have to do is let them know. I’ve even gotten them to give me curtesy calls for reminders, they really are just so amazing!! State Farm is a great agency for insurance as well. They have many options and even extra ways to personalize policies that other agencies don’t offer/allow. Give State Farm a call, via this office!"
Profile photo of Diana C

Diana C

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana C
"Best experience dealing with an insurance company ever! As someone who knows nothing about insurance and who only recently got my license, I was initially intimidated. Justine personally helped me pick the plan that worked best with my needs and my budget. Very down to earth. I will definitely keep them in mind when I purchase my first home. Thank so much!"
Profile photo of K DanSte1975

K DanSte1975

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K DanSte1975
"This branch is absolutely amazing. Justine Clabough helped me get the most efficient rate & policy for my new car. I’ll get all my insurance thru this branch going forward ff aaa"
Profile photo of Tia Velazquez Rosario

Tia Velazquez Rosario

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Velazquez Rosario
"I had a claim and Gracine did a great job explaining everything to me as well as advocating for me. She made me feel reassured as I have never gotten into an accident before. I would most definitely recommend her for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Alex Stewart

Alex Stewart

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Stewart
"Justine went out of her way to be extra helpful and kind. Through Justine's help, I was able to get a fair quote with excellent coverage for my car insurance. If you're working with Justine, you're in great hands 👍🏼😄"
Profile photo of Michelle Stewart

Michelle Stewart

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Stewart
"From start to finish my experience with this branch has been outstanding! I would like to especially give kudos to Ms. Justine Clabough who helped me tremendously with all my insurance needs - her patience and support I received give your already esteemed business a solid name. Ms. Clabough is a true asset to your esteemed establishment! Keep up the great work 🏆"
Profile photo of Rose Davila

Rose Davila

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Davila
"Melisa Yohn helped us get the lowest rate for our car insurance.She was knowledgeable, friendly and all around professional.Would highly recommend her for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Fleurimond's Candles

Fleurimond's Candles

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fleurimond's Candles
"I had State Farm for the insurance on my house and recently brought my cars over for insurance. Not only was it cheaper, Justine made sure I had great coverages and was friendly and helpful in doing so. I already recommended this office to several people. I know they won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Meredith Golden

Meredith Golden

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Golden
"Gracine is so kind-hearted and did such an amazing job explaining what I need and helped get me the best coverage! Definitely will be recommending her to other people!"
Profile photo of L Zeigler

L Zeigler

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Zeigler
"Jake from Statefarm has nothing on Melissa!! Extremely helpful. Explains everything so understandably. Great personality & made me feel very comfortable with chosen them for my ins."
Profile photo of Eric Kissinger

Eric Kissinger

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Kissinger
"Great staff with a comfy home like feeling inside. Tricia and her office is a great asset to State farm. She will go above and beyond to take care of all your insurance needs. A+++"
Profile photo of luciana cain

luciana cain

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by luciana cain
"I want to say thank you to Tricia an her staff. They are very knowledgeable an experienced. They have been very friendly and kind to me and my family. Tricia an staff has always treated me and my family well. Thank u so much"
Profile photo of Charles Runkle

Charles Runkle

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Runkle
"Very good"